Igor & Anzhelika

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/05/2018 - 30/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    47

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!) We are a couple of Igor and Angelica. I'm 23 years old, and Angelica is 22 years old. We are from Russia, or rather from the Siberian region. We've been traveling in England for a month now. We visited three Workaway projects. These were very different projects and we liked all the projects very much. We really like to get acquainted with new people and thereby learn about the culture of the country. We are very kind and positive guys, but at the same time we are very responsible people and will always be happy to help you. We have a lot of things we can do and we always try to do the job well. We will be happy to learn anything new from you, we like to acquire new skills. We are also very active, like to play sports, spend time outdoors and go for a walk. So, it will be great if you advise us interesting places for walks. We do not have bad habits. We lead a healthy lifestyle.
    If you have a farm, we will gladly help you with the garden, the garden and the animals. If you have a construction project, we will help paint the walls, fix the house and much more. If you keep your hotel, then we will help you with accommodation, cleaning rooms and much more. If you have a big family, then we will be happy to help you with cooking and cleaning, and we will also look after your children!) If you are interested, please contact us!) With best wishes Igor and Angelika)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Igor's skills.
    Igor is well versed in technology and computers. He can clean the computer of viruses, repair broken equipment or help with the configuration of technology (computers, TVs, kitchen appliances and much more). Igor can help with the repair of the house or apartment (fix the furniture, fix the shower, paint the walls, help with laying the floor and much more). Igor also knows how to make websites and set up Internet advertising. Igor has an international driver's license and he is well versed in the device of cars.
    The skills of Angelica.
    Angelica cooks various dishes well, can take care of flowers and pets, wash and clean, take care of children. Can help with the repair of a house or apartment and help with the technology. Can handle photos in Photoshop well and draws a little. There are copywriting skills (writing unique texts for the site and social groups).

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English

  • Age

    24 & 23

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    We will be happy about the cultural exchange. And also we will be happy if you help us improve our spoken English)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback