Jesús

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    HI! My name is Jesús, I'm Spanish and I have finished my studies in Translation and Interpretting. I love languages and that is why I also love to travel and to meet knew people all over the world, which is the main aim why I studied languages for. I speak english and french and I have studied the standard Arabid language, althoug I have never had the chance to practice it in a spoken way. I am outgoing and easy going if I feel confidence and comfortable. I like to read a lot and I also love cinema and anykind of art, but most of all I enjoy the interaction with others and hear about different live stories, I think it is the most rewarding think!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have dedicated my life to languages studies: I am an spanish native speaker, I am also fluent at english and I have finished a degree in french and arabic Translation and Interpreting.

    As a languages student, I love to writte and I like making essays. I also like theatre and I have some experience at it, since I have spend the university years in the college theatre group.

    Anyway, I am always willing to do new things and to try and have new experiences, I am really determinated and I always try to be resolute!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French, Standard Arabic.

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback