Ida & Erik

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/12/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a couple from Sweden that are traveling the world. We would love to go to different places and help out with different things, also we want to experience different cultures and local food.
    At home Ida works as a teacher and Erik works with IT and know a lot about computers. We're both training martial arts (Ju-Jutsu Kai) in our spare time.
    We are glad to help out with everything from physical work with animals or nature to teaching and computers.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Ida is a teacher, primarily working with math and science.
    Erik has a bachelor's degree in computer science and works with programming and has a interest in IT security.
    We both have several years experience teaching martial arts to kids and adults.

    We're both ready to get our hands dirty and perform physical work. We might not have all the skills but would love to learn some new skills along the way.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Age

    26 & 25

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • What else ...

    We love playing board games!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Erik is lactose intolerant

Feedback