Ida-Lina

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Nature, animals (of all kind), music and creative work are things I love. :)
    I like to work outside, to help others and to be active.
    Now I would like to learn and see more about the world. :)

  • Description

    Hej! :)
    My name is Ida. I am 18 years old and finished school this summer.
    As I am very interessted in seeing a bit more of the world, I would like to travel for some time and get to know new people and places and to try new things out in order to find out what I really want to do.
    I am a happy and friendly person, and like to be together with others but I also have no problems with being alone for a while.
    While travelling I would like to help people to give them and the places I travel sth. back.
    For I love danmark and thought about to live their later, I started to learn danish by myself and would be exited to learn more. Therefor I would love to be in danmark the next moths. :)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Books
    Music
    Astronomy
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I have experiences with animals (horses, donkeys, cats, dogs, rabbits, ...) and like to be togehter with them / care for them.
    I ride since I am 11, and know how to care for horses. Working outside and with animals is something I love, I also like working with my hands.
    I play guitar and like to do sth. creative (every kind of art)
    I don`t need much to be happy :)
    I am responsible, like to help, willing to learn and patient.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Danish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn more danish! :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I decided to eat vegan for many reasons (animals themselves, climate,... ) But I dont want to make things difficult, I eat almost everything exept animal products and would like to help cooking.

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback