Iammorg

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2013 - 09/05/2015

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Morgan. I have many skills from my working experience over the years.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am able to work in many different areas. I studied teaching and very much enjoy teaching people anything I can. I have good practical skills and I have had experience in things from carpentry/joinery, sheet metal work, fixing bicycles/cars, growing food, constructing shelters/sheds, I have good wood-working skills. I am healthy and keen to lend a hand anywhere. I am very interested in Eco projects.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    Hello, my name is Morgan. I am looking to travel to Kenya and stay in Mombasa for a couple of months. I am a skilled carpenter and joiner. I have lots of experience in practical work such as gardening, painting and decoration, property restoration and maintenance. I am a competant worker and can manage most tasks. I am happy to help cook and clean. I am interested to meet you and learn about your culture.

    Kind regards
    Morgan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback