Alessandro & Hortencia

  • Italy & Brazil
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello World, here we are. Human Atlas is a world tour project born thanks to the match of two hearts, united by the same passions: Travel, Discover, and Help. Alessandro is a 27-years-old Italian guy, with an IR background due to his studies, and with a marked propensity for communication, besides his constant curiosity and "can-do attitude". Actually trying to work with cryptocurrencies. Hortencia is a 26-years-old Brazilian girl, particularly empathetic and highly capable in the world of creativity: from drawings to fashion, from tattoo to graphic design, and so on. Often, we are with our little Tacna, a very cute and meek female dog who steals the hearts of everyone she meets. We consider ourselves free spirits and adventure addicted, and we love to freeze and collect life fragments with our cameras, not to mention the blast of emotions at helping people & the environment.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Teaching
    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Photography, picture editing, graphic design, web design, tattoo artist, drawings, copywriting, translating, video recording, video editing, drone footages, social media marketing, IT basic skills, critic analysis, research & study, public relations, teamwork, problem-solving, emotional intelligence, multicultural awareness. These are some of our cross-cutting skills and expertise, to get a more in-depth knowledge just meet us :D

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We would like to improve our linguistic skills and also learn new languages if possible. We can also teach our native languages, Italian and Portuguese, besides English and Spanish, which we are very comfortable with.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • What else ...

    There would be much more to add, but to be honest we prefer to do it personally, talking face to face with you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Hortencia is vegetarian

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback