Hugo

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    ¡Hola! Soy Hugo, un placer!
    Tengo 23 años, empecé a viajar hace 5 y ya no quiero parar!
    Prefiero que descubran ustedes mismos ... Pero me gusta la música, la pintura ... Poder expresarme en general. Soy profesor de padel surf y escalada por lo que si te gustan estos preciosos deportes estoy encantado de mostrarte más.
    Soy una persona muy familiar, por
    lo que siempre estoy feliz de pasar tiempo en familia viendo peliculas o comiendo dulces.
    Mi pasión son los idiomas y me encantaría poder enseñar español e inglés y mejorar mi polaco.
    Cualquier idioma es bienvenido :)
    Soy español y me encantaría conocer un poquito más mi pais y disfrutarlo al máximo.
    Un saludo y nos vemos pronto!



    Hi! I am Hugo, nice to meet u! I am 23 years old, I started traveling 5 years ago and I don't want to stop!
    I like music, painting ... Being able to express myself in general. I am a teacher of paddle surfing and climbing so if you like these beautiful sports I am happy to show you more. I am a very familiar person, so I am always happy to spend time with my family watching movies or eating sweets. My passion is languages ​​and I would love to be able to teach Spanish and English and improve my Polish. Any language is welcome :) I am Spanish and I would love to know my country a little more and enjoy it to the fullest. Greetings and see you soon!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Books
    Music
    Videography
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Siempre estoy contento de compartir y siempre estoy activo, haciendo actividades, etc.
    Reconozco que soy muy fácil de motivar, jaja
    Soy una persona responsable y mi trabajo para mi es muy importante, sea lo que sea.
    Aprendo rápido y se me dan muy bien.

    I am always happy to share and I am always active, doing activities, etc. I recognize that I am very easy to motivate, haha ​​I am a responsible person and my work is very important to me, whatever it is. I learn fast.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I speak english, spanish and polish, and i really would like to learn more. I can also teach spanish, i was spanish teacher in poland and this was great.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Podemos hablar sobre las condiciones y disponibilidad :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      im vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback