Hugo

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    The game of his description, not always easy.. My name is Hugo, a french 30 years old (for the moment). Of still nature smiling, and yes, so much take things with smile, make the head never hasnt arranged and in addition it works doing less muscles at face 🙂

    I am a sociable person who grants a lot of importance to human and meetings, it's partly of one of the reasons that witnessed me here. I have a passion for wild and animals, for sport in general, but especially I practice the theater of improvisation, which makes me get comfortable in my human contacts but also in my job when it comes to speak in front of people, and for a thely of theater, what better destination than Argentina !

    After several professional experiences, 5 years as a gendarme (the French military police), I took my studies to take a degree in manager in logistics. I was working until then in an aeronautical company in the Bordeaux region (well known for its wines). And then, I had the impression of not really livening but doing the same thing every day for too long without thinking, I felt the desire and the need to feel "useful", to bring my help and discover new things, and especially to continue to learn, learn from people, to feed me from these meetings, but also to bring my own experience, which represents an exchange from which everyone comes out grown up.

    I am currently in Argentina, this country always attracted me and the desire to deepen my Spanish confirmed to me that it was time for me to leave to live something else.

    I certainly forgot to tell you things, do not hesitate to ask me all your questions, I will answer with a great pleasure.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    The skills I have are mainly skills in order to organize logistical activities. My experience in the police brought me the human contact that was very present in my job. In addition, being passionate about wild and animals, I am very rigorous to take care of animals as well as the products from the earth. I do not have special skills in the construction but I know to reproduce the things that have shown me. I have already done work in the different apartments where I was able to live.
    I have different skills but the main one in my opinion is the desire. The desire to give and receive, in a good spirit so that everyone is satisfied with these exchanges, and I am and stay voluntary for any type of tasks

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback