Nikolaus

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 01/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi my name is Nik I am 38 years old and I’m coming from Austria
    I love animals and nature but my passion are Horses and so I changed 2018 my entire life to live my dream, getting a Cowboy and Horseman like Buck Brannaman!
    So I am looking for any kind of Horse or Cattle Ranch as well as horse and mustang rescue organization to get some new experience.
    I am interested in agriculture and livestock my whole live so I have some knowledge about it . I am used to drive a tractor as well as using a chainsaw. I am used to handle horses, milking goats or trimming there feet.
    I am handy in repairing and standard electrical work.

  • Interests

    Animals
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Have a good hand for animals (I love them)
    Horseback riding
    Groundwork with horses (I am not Buck Brannaman but I try hard to get there)
    I already worked a lot of Horses with bad behaviors
    Marketing (Website, logos, image movie,...) Reference www.sunshineacresranch.com
    I am skilled in technical things
    Good in repair
    Used to chainsaw work
    Experienced in building obstacle courses for horses
    Austrian driving license for cars/trucks/Traktors
    Cooking and bake
    Milking goats
    Common sense
    I am in very good physical condition
    I don’t drink
    I don’t smoke
    I don’t take any drugs

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    My hobby’s: HORSES , best 24 a day :-)

    I love sitting together at a campfire!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No but I love salads

Photos

Feedback