Hibiki

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2019 - 04/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi :)
    I am Hibiki from Japan. You can call me Vicky if it is difficult to remember. I just graduated from High School in Japan and plan to go to major development studies from this September as a university student in London.

    Until starting university, I plan to stay in Germany for about three months from this April which I am really looking forward. During the time I want to utilize the workaway to spend time in Germany more fun!

    I personally love Germany :) I was an exchange student in Oldenburg, Germany for a year. I absorbed not only the German language skill but also gained new perspectives from German society which humanity is well developed. I really love German culture, language, peoples attitude and vibes of cities.

    I am interested in music (singing, playing the violin, listening), reading books, being in nature, animal and environment conservation. I also really love to wear vintage clothes and collecting vintage goods. I am interested in yoga and like to jogging. I love dogs sooo much:)
    Food is also one of my favorite and important thing in my life! (Love organic)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can speak Japanese, English and German well.
    I can get along with children and animal very well.
    I have a standard computer skills.
    I am good at making vivid conversation with anybody.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese English German (Learning Spanish)

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I really like to exchange language and culture background.
    I love children and animals.
    I am interested in Yoga and muscle training!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am not good at eating eggs only.

Photos

Feedback