Herle

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey, my Name is Herke, I'm 19 years old, and live in North Germany. I grew up with to cultures. Thats why I took my A-levels in Denmark last summer, and am now taking a spare year before I start studying. I want to use this year for travelling, learning about new countries and cultures.
    I grew up in a big family, in a small house at the countryside.
    I like to make creative stuff, as eg painting, and drawing asweel as be in the nature.. I try to do the best for our clima.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I am good in working whit creative stuff, diy, painting, design etc.
    Because I have two younger sisters, am i used to play with and care for kids.
    And since i grew up i a small house with many people, i am used to help around the house, cleaning, gardening etc.
    I really like to bake, just as being in the Nature, and try new stuff. Since I'm 6 i play Piano and now i am learning Trumpet.

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I am a player I love to play all kind of board games. Since I'm 6 years old, I play piano and dance in a HipHop/Starclipdance group. In my free time I love to read, draw and spend time with gamiliy and friends.
    I have all 3 Covid-Vaccine.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian, but have no problem to eat the sides, or bread, if meat is on the menu ;)

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback