HenrikeH

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/07/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, Olá, Moin!
    We are two sisters, Henrike, 21 and Victoria, 19 years old and originally from Germany.
    Since we are not living in the same country anymore we miss each other a lot and decided to go on a adventure to have some sister quality time and make new memories together.

    Henrike:
    After i finished school i moved to Porto in Portugal, due to my love of surfing, learned portuguese and will finally enter university there in this year.

    Victoria:
    I am going to finisch school this year and seeking for adventures now.
    I also want to start studying and keeping training hard in my rowing team.

    Besides surfing and rowing we love going on adventures, meeting new people and diving into new/different cultures. We think we are easy going persons . We are spontaneous, creative, happy and not afraid to work hard. Also we love each other a lot and we are a really good team in all kinds of areas.
    Short: we are full of energy and always looking for new things to learn.
    Hope to see you soon :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are manual persons and can help with maintenance, building , gardening and farming (we went to a waldorf school so besides normal lessons we learned woodworking, farming/gardening and handcrafted stuff there). Besides that we are good in beeing with people, drawing and art, taking care of children and cooking and baking.

    Apart from that we really like to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    Henrike: german (fluent), english (fluent), portuguese (fluent) Victoria: geman (fluent), english (fluent)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    Henrike has a lifeguard certificate

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback