Lotem & Henrik

From: United Kingdom & Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, France, Haiti, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey! We are Lotem and Henrik, a young, adventurous, easy-going couple who are currently based in Manchester, and Copenhagen (respectively).
    After hitchhiking from berlin to Paris last year, we decided to join workaway to embark on more exciting adventures together. through traveling we are looking to meet new interesting people and immerse ourselves into various cultures.

    Besides our obvious passion for traveling, we are deeply interested in music, movies, food, and everything that is beyond the ordinary.

    Anyone who decides to host us, can expect two sociable people who are eager to learn. We are not shy to learn gardening, construction, or whatever service you may need help with (even if we don’t have any direct previous experience).

    We are open to numerus locations, however we are looking to initially travel within Europe.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Marketing, Social Media, Child care,

  • Languages spoken

    English, Danish.

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Henrik clipping the bushes at work; in his element.;)
Lo planting :)

Feedback