Henriette

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Italy, Morocco, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/07/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello World !
    My name is Henriette. I am 20 years old and I am a german girl from Hamburg. I've two sisters, one brother and a lovely dog called Luna. Last year I've finished school and travelled through Australia and New Zealand.
    Today, I work on music concerts and behind a counter in a kind of café. I love working with humans, children and animals. I'm a real animal lover, I love any actions with my dog, like playing games, running in the forest or teaching Luna new tricks.
    I'm very reliable, on time, polite and of course happy.
    In my freetime I like to take pictures, do a lot of sport, meet my friends and spent a lot of time with my family. Furthermore, I love to explorer the world and I love the sea. In 2017 I teached children windsurfing, that was amazing!
    I've ever wanted to help people, gain new experiences and new people, join the life aboard and improve my english – that's the reason why I'd love to work aboard.
    On the first of august I will start a dual education in Hamburg and would really favour to work aboard before.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening
    Building
    Child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Animal care
    Other
    Dog license

  • Languages spoken

    german, english and some french

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything except meat

Photos

Feedback