Druon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 10/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody!
    After travelling around South America and New Zealand now It's time for Australia.
    I want to make volunteer activities in bioconstruction, farms, hostels to learn and meet poeple during this trip and participate to different project and activities.
    I already have done a lot of volunteers activities while travelling, in ecoconstruction, permaculture, farms and hostels.
    I'm deterninated and volunteer and I think I'm a pleasent poeple to work with and share.
    See you maybe in Australia or anywhere else.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a mechanical engineer, I can help bulding, learning sciences, what I already know in ecoconstruction and permaculture and french.
    I know french food and cooking.
    I used to speak English while travelling and working, I'm fluent in spanish.
    I'm motivated to learn!!!

  • Languages spoken

    Francais, English, Español, basics of Italian

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    FRANCE

  • What else ...

    I'm volunteer and determinated!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Augmentin (medicament)

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything

Photos

Feedback