Hayden

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2017 - 01/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1545

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there! I have always had a passion and a burning desire to travel the world! After catching the travel bug (as most people do), I decided to pursue living abroad and so I currently live in Prague. I love helping people, and I have much to offer in the sense of: administrative skills, good with animals and children, teaching, helping with tourists, musical entertainment, etc! I have a love for adventure and I put my all into everything and anything to do. I seek new challenges, meeting new faces, and making new memories! I have now worked at 3 different hostels in 3 different cities (Lisbon, Zagreb, Prague), and I'm looking for the next adventure :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Social skills, administrative skills, cooking, cleaning, good with children, helping with tourists, playing music/singing :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback