Haydée

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (26)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Currently I live in Tenerife I am open to participate in any nature activity. For example, organize a beach cleanup. <3

    My next destination:

    Canary Islands, Spain - from Sep 2021 until Aug 2023
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Haydée, I live in Spain, I am 22 years old and I study at the university. I am an islander and that is why the sea means a beginning for me. I am a lover of my family and my roots. However, I like to imagine myself beyond this sea that surrounds me. I would like to connect with new lands, new ways of living and, above all, new people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Because of my eternal passion for sports, animals and nature, I would like to be involve in physical activities around a natural landscape. I'm interested to gain new hands-on experience and learn new skills.
    I try to connect deeply with the things I do. I like to act in tune with my values and I feel that I am open to receiving new points of view.
    In terms of languages, my English is intermediate-fluent and I can speak a little German.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am willing to teach Spanish and I would like to improve my German

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    In my routine I work a lot with myself, I like to read, practice sports (athletics), take walks and enhance my ability to love. I really enjoy doing things with my parents and my dog. Normally we go to watch the sunsets or we have movie nights and talks. Talking with my friends is another thing that fills my soul. I like to enrich my spirit with everything that I am learning or thinking about. For this reason, I believe that new experiences are a great opportunity to broaden our consciousness and get closer to who we want to be.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      VEGAN/VEGETARIAN

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.