Hattie

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/10/2019 - 16/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I’m Hattie, I’m 20, and looking for some people to facilitate my need to travel.

    I love volunteer work, have have been helping out at festivals, Primary Schools, thrift shops and community gardens for the better part of the past year.

    Looking to find some easy going, good spirited people to help out and learn from. Currently trying to accumulate as many skills as possible.

    I enjoy being independent, but there’s also nothing more I love then then connecting with new people.

    I’m plant based, lover of (most) films and music, and just basically just down for a good laugh.

    Maybe one day we’ll have a chance to have some fun.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I’ve worked in a primary school, so I work well around children.

    I have great customer service skills, I’ve worked in a cafe and health food store, and have a real passion for both coffee and cooking!

    I’ve worked in admin, being a member lounge co-ordinator.

    Though still an amateur, I have been working on my green thumb through volunteer work.

    I have an RSA, Food Handling qualifications and a First Aid certificate.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak English

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I strive to be as environmentally conscious as possible. I love film photography, second hand fashion and a good game of canasta.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback