From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/04/2018 - 30/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hie every body ! My names is Harris ! I'm a backpacker who only want to travel every where , met great people, share helps, funny stories and learn from every body !
    So if you can help me in my travel, and if I can help you in any kind of work, it's gonna be a pleasure to come and met you !

    Who I am exatly ? A good cooker with funny stories and with one love, only one ! OLIVE TREES :D !! I can do every things just to test an amazing olive oil :p
    Seriously ? I working in agriculture, and before to come back to my family farm in morocco, I want to discover the world ^^ HELP ME GUYS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Agriculture/Gardening experiences
    Babbysitting experiences
    Good cooker.. no.. EXCELLENT cooker if you have good spices ;)
    Experiences in construction
    Motivated to lear any other kind of work and anyway, If i can help I will !! ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English French Moroccan dialect

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Speak a lot but I know to be quiet ^^ Respectfull of every places, I am a true chameleon, I adapt myself to any kind of situation/places :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements