Harriet

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/11/2018 - 20/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Harriet and I am from New Zealand. I am been working as an Artist and Makeup artist since finishing Fine Arts at University. Last year I was working on the events team with Dior as well as doing freelancing jobs for Film, TV music videos and fashion.
    My plan is to eventually settle in Europe but along the way I am planning to make as many detours a possible. I can not wait to travel to the countries I have always dreamed of and soak in and learn everything from the language and history to cooking and everything in between.
    I am flying from Canada to Istanbul in late February and from there have no plans except to explore and meet as many wonderful people as possible. I am positive and fun loving, really friendly and get along with anyone.
    My hobbies to name a few are music, fashion, anything outdoors (swimming, beaches, skiing), I adore cooking, preserving, picking foods and fermenting, reading and film, meeting local artist and getting inspired by their work, music and shared spaces.
    I have had a child care job while at University so feel very comfortable with kids and love seeing them learn and have fun.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Practical and creative art skills, Makeup Artistry, Painting, Childcare, Sporting Skill, Swimming Teaching, English Language Teaching, Cooking, Cleaning and housework, Gardening, Animal Care, Retail Assistance for a Shop or Business.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    New Zealand

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback