Miroslav

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/10/2018 - 25/03/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there. I am traveling around New Zealand on a bicycle and on the way I though to stop now and than to help a good cause and meet and spend some time with locals. I have a lot of experiences in landscape gardening painting decoratind and all sorts of building work like plastering, tiling you name it. But on the other hand
    I have been here for 3 months now and loving it but something is missing. The real connection. Dont take me wrong I met some of the most amazing people through work away but I used to backpack for some time in the past and it was great. Met so many beautiful people but somehow feel disconnect from all the people staring to the phone in common areas of the camp. If you feel the same let me know.
    Anyway I am also a big fan of tiny houses and organic farming so I would like to learn more about both as I want to create my own project like this back home. Hope I can be helpful.
    I consider myself easy going hard working and happy guy. Looking forward hearing from you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, painting and decorating, tiling, plastering, landskaping, welding and so much more.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Slovak, Spanish, Russian

  • Age

    44

  • What else ...

    just ask if you want to know more...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback