Hannah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/08/2020 - 12/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody!
    My name is Hannah. I‘m 22 years old and I study gardening and landscaping in Berlin as well as English as a second subject. As one might be able to tell by that, I love nature and am good with plants and doing all kinds of work around the garden! I‘m also very interested in literature, reading as well as writing (when I have the time).
    I have already spend one and a half years in the United States (Boston and Los Angels) as an Au Pair, so I can say for sure that I am able to adapt to living with families in foreign countries. I love discovering new cultures and ways of live.
    At the moment I really want to improve my French. Which is why I would love to spend this August/September in France!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I study gardening and landscaping and know a lot about plants and everything that there is to gardening.
    Another big passion of mine is cooking and baking! I have kept my own sourdough alive for over a year now, because I like to bake bread and cakes with it at least once a week.
    As a hobby I like to do all kinds of creative things, such as drawing, making pottery or writing.
    I‘m also very good with kids. I was a babysitter since I was 12 years old and spend one and a half years as an AuPair (Nanny) in the United States.
    If I was able to make you curious about me with this and you want to get to know me feel free to contact me!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback