Hannah

  • Australia
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Hannah and I’m 25 years old and from Perth, Western Australia. Having never been to Europe before I have decided to leave my job in Australia and go see the world! I’m a photographer, love exploring, love music and decided to sign up to Workaway as I really want to experience other cultures and find out what life is like outside of Perth!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    In Perth I’ve worked in social media, marketing, photography and graphic design but I’d like to think I’m a pretty good all rounder. I’m always up for trying new things and not scared of any physical challenges!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Norwegian bokmål: Intermediate
    Danish: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    I'm really excited to hopefully get to stay with Workaday hosts and try my hand at anything you need help with! I'm a super energetic and outgoing person and can't wait to meet new people!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I’m Vegetarian :)

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback