Hannah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/08/2020 - 01/04/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a hard worker and I am always keen to learn new things. I am very creative and musical. I'll make you laugh., I love to laugh. Smiling is big in my family. I adore animals. I love adventures. Overal, I am a very fun loving and kind person with a lot to give.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have work experience in customer service - I have worked in many shops and I have obtained high quality customer service. From a young age I have always had a passion for music and I am now progressing further as a musician - I am a singer/songwriter, guitar player. I have a tremendous amount of energy that needs to be put to good use. I love to stay active and keep fit and I have also helped with manual labour as my dad has his own plumbing and maintenance business. I am a brilliant cook (not to brag) haha. I can also clean and tidy - my mother is an estate agent so we have had to sort out many houses before viewings as well as completing multiple full-house renovations as a family.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I can speak a little French, having studied the language for 5 years. I have been pesketarain for 8 years now due to the fact that I really just adore all animals. However, I will never push my opinions on others and accept everyone's choices. I love my family and friends and will do anything for them, I count my friends as family. Dog's will always hold a large place in my heart. I love swimming and exercising.

    I moved to Cape Town with half of my family in 2015 and now have my residency in South Africa. I am now in Croatia. I had originally planned to be travelling around Europe this year, and luckily so far I am finding a way of doing so. I hope I am still able to achieve what i wanted to this year - that being travelling, new experiences, meeting new people, helping others, creating memories, growing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am Pesketarian, but I am not fussy when cooking. I will cook meat for others.

Photos

Feedback