Hannah-Reneé

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2018 - 08/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey!
    My name is Hannah and I live in Bonn, Germany. I visited an art school and now I am studying sustainable social politics.
    I my free time I take part in political actions aganist racism and fascism, solidarity is important to me. It matters a lot for me to spend my free time on doing something that is good for me AND for others.
    I used to work in an organic shop for half a year and have been working at a photographer for three years now. I really enjoy being creative. That is why I am happy about having the possibility to use the photo studio for private shootings aswell. I am still improving my skills and would never call me a professional. But if you want to see a few results of the shootings I made, just ask. Writing is something I enjoy, too, e.g essays. I do need a reason to write, unfortunately my phanasy does not seen to be the best source for sorie telling :D
    I think about lot about myself and other people. Social intelligence and psychology are topics I have nearly always been interested in. Im my eyes high-quality human interactions are the starting points and targets for creating a respectful and peaceful society. I think my next asssigment will be about social intelligence :)
    I was in Australia and worked on a permaculture farm. I was a very good time, because it made me remember how good physical work feels.
    In my sumemr holidays, whoch will start in the late August, I want to visit Sweden. At The univertity I am attending a swedish course and now I want to find a more practical connection to the language. I do not look for a certail kind of work, as long as the atmosphere is good. But if there is the option to do so, I want to improve my handcraft skills. I do not have a lot of experience in building or renovating but I want to learn a few skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    helping people in every age
    some photography experience
    I love and like drawing and writing ( I vistied an art school). I am improving my gardening skills at the moment.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, pittelite svenska

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback