Hannah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2019 - 13/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an upbeat, friendly and curious person. I love to discover unknow places, meet new people and embrace different cultures. Furthermore I love to learn new things as well as aquire a more broadened skillset. I did workaway and wwoofing 3 times before in beautiful Canada and truely had a wonderful time there! I am hard working and fun to be around and looking forward to many more amazing memories!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    From working on three different farms before I already have some experience with working in the garden and with animals. I love sports so I am also pretty fit and willing to work hard. My dad raised me as an independed woman so I do know how to fix one or two things and if I don't I am always willing to learn!

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Spanish, French, Latin

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    Like you might see on the picture I love to go sailing, go for a run or do other sports. I also paint and write a lot in my freetime which is unfortunately not that much since I am a full time stutend of a komplex and stunning subject named "Physics of the Earth system - Meoterology, Oceanography, Geophysics".

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback