Hannah

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/01/2017 - 16/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a very outdoorsy individual and a heavy water sports fanatic. Totally in my element when I am out surfing, I usually stay out for up to 4/5 hours on a good day! I also enjoy sailing, kitesurfing and various land sports such as biking and hiking. Alas, I would consider myself healthy and strong so don't mind a bit of elbow grease or getting ym hands dirty whilst working.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Enjoy working outdoors and getting my hands dirty,
    Easy going and relaxed,
    Very clean and organized,
    Interior painting experience

  • Languages spoken

    English, little French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    White British

  • What else ...

    I consider myself very relaxed yet reliable and am keen to get my hands dirty. I love the outdoors so I am happy doing any job whatsoever, I am not squeamish either and the heat Australia can provide genuinely doesn't bother me, in fact I rather like it! I am keen to learn new skills so will take on any jobs and challenges thrown at me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback