Hanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2020 - 30/10/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Hanna and I'm an 18-year-old girl from southern Germany. I finished high school one year ago, but I'm still on my way to discover more about myself as well as other people.
    I believe that traveling and getting to know different persons, lifestyles and cultures will help me grow a lot. To me, it is important to gain more experience before I start to tackle huge decisions.
    Here are some of the things I enjoy and I will look forward to during a workaday experience: learning languages, meeting new people (especially someone I can talk about anything with), cooking and trying awesome vegetarian cuisine of any country.
    Hopefully, I can use the skills I already have, new ones I might learn, my motivation and my determination to help hosts around the globe!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a pretty quick learner and I enjoy learning new skills.
    I enjoy cooking.
    I'm familiar with some farmwork since I've stayed at one in Italy and I've had a job on an organic farm in Bavaria as well.
    In general, I'm an outgoing person and have lots of social skills. In my free time, I enjoy cooking simple or exotic meals and I love to go hiking or do trips to nearby cities and museums.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I'm always happy to get a chance to help others and have an amazing experience together! I'm versatile and flexible, so I will pick up any skill quickly if I'm taught right :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback