Hanna & Irmina

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/08/2019 - 17/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! we are Hanna and Irmina from Poland, best friends, travellers, interested in world and very curious of everything young women ( still, hope) :) We are new here, but soooo much fascinated with this idea. Firstly, we would like to try "workaway" in Europe- some short trips, but we are planning to quit job next year and start our big adventure from South America. This is the plan we hope to achieve. Few words about us, we met 5 years ago and indissociable since that time, there are times of course when we cant even look at each other, but its normal... we think :) As far we are limited by job, but every day of our leaves we devote on trips abroad, free weekends to extend our knowledge of our country, going at the seaside, mountains, lakes. What about the featuers of our characters... Hanna is warm hearted girl, often crying on movies, during some moving situations in life, sometimes even on cooking programs :) Working in accountant, volunteer - keeps company of the older people. Maniac in searching cheap flight tickets and new destinations. Irmina is very practical person, has a lot of capacities like renovations of flats, she renovated her own flat from nothing to really cosy place. She thinks that she is the smartest one, but sometimes I doubt it. :) Good driver and good planner. Hands of Macgyver hahah.
    We both are dog lovers :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hanna is quite good at cooking, loves cooking for people, very welfare and good hearted person. Good driver but not as much as Irmina, hard- working.
    Devoted to people she loves and likes. She likes organize everything.
    Irmina as we said before, there is a lot of things at home which she can does by herself. Likes sport and nature, dreaming of house at the countryside where she feels alive as much as during our trips. When something breaks down, she can fix it. Deals very good with such a things in private life and at work. Creative head :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • What else ...

    Hanna can speak very fluent English, she learnt a lot, Irmina is worse speaker, but Hanna gives her lessons to improve it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback