Hanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Laos, Malta, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Slovenia, South Africa, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/10/2017 - 30/06/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am Johanna, 33 and a very openminded, positive and energetic personality.

    Next to my sustainable tourism master studies I went into dance, body-mind coaching and massage therapy. I was running my own massage studio and did intercultural dance and community projects, especially in South Africa. Today I work as a body therapist and I run conscious dance, body and movement seminars.

    I love dancing, water, sports and nature. Working creatively- with my hands and with people- sharing similar visions, driven from an authentic being and heart space, makes me happy. I also love to teach and share and live passionately for my vision of an authentic, heart driven and moving live.

    Right now I am working on hosting a bigger creative sharing event (seminar week) in South Africa, which combines personal development and life skills training through creative skills (dance, rhytmic, impro, arts) from communities for communities.

    You find more about me under `other information`.. and on my webside: www.your-body-knows.org ! Looking forward to meet you soon! :)

    Johanna (currently based in Berlin and once year in South Africa for a few months).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    all tourism related skills (I studied sustainable tourism management), management and marketing, organising and event creating, arts and creativity, dance techniques, moovement therapy, massage, cooking, animal care, working with kids, creating eco and socially fair projects, marine biology knowledge, rescue diver license, working with my hands...

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, bit Spanish, bit French

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    My personality is very openminded.

    I do like clear focus and I love creating my life from an inner, spiritual knowledge. Good nutrition, nature, morning sports (running, swimming, dancing) and artistic moovement/ projects are important for me.

    I am keen on sharing similar spirits and exchanging heartful ways of life. I love to work with my hands and I want to learn more in these related fields (farming, gardening, animal care, children..)

    I would love to sit around fires at night, play cards, sing and cook together and feel peaceful- after a long day of work:).

    Looking forward to meet YOU.

    *️ Hanna

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I like less meet, more veggies

Feedback