Hana & Ale

From: United States & Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 25/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are both artists and creatives seeking new experiences to grow and find more life. We met studying theatre, and have been dear friends since, even though our geographical locations have been far away a lot of the time! We love nature, dancing, animals, music, and art, and cannot wait to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have studied acting, dancing, and singing extensively. Ale has skills in sewing, painting, and Hana has skills in social media, extensive experience in dog care, and is great with people!

  • Languages spoken

    We both speak English fluently, Ale speaks Spanish fluently and Hana knows some too!

  • Age

    21 & 22

  • What else ...

    We love to be useful/helpful and are hard workers. We are excited to meet new people and experience new things. We are always up for a challenge, and overall walk about the world with deep empathy, and a heightened awareness of those around us. We also LOVE to dance and sing! Music and art feed our souls, and we would love the opportunity to share our joy with you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian (ale) pescaterian (hana)

Feedback