Han

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/03/2018 - 17/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2796

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I graduated from Arizona State University with a biology major in the summer of 2017. The main reason for my decision to visit both Korean and Spanish speaking country is to become more fluent in each languages as I believe they will be very helpful to me in my future career as a physician. Although studying is what I do a lot, I also like to spend my time traveling, hiking, breakdancing, and hanging out with friends. The motto of “work hard, play hard” is what I try to live by. On a personal level, I am very adaptable, loyal, bold, and very outgoing. The opportunity to meet so many different people is what I love about traveling. With my ability to connect with others easily despite coming from a vastly different culture, I will continue to seek out new adventures and expand my cultural understanding.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am fluent in English and Korean while I can speak Spanish at the intermediate level. I have some experiences in photography, English teaching, biology tutoring, breakdancing skills, medical scribing (English).

  • Languages spoken

    English, Korean, and a little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    United States

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback