Hamed

From: Egypt

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/06/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1742

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi , i'm Ahmed 26y from cairo, Egypt
    education :
    i study bachelor in business administration “marketing” in Malaysia as i'm so interested in management and marketing .
    my interests :
    -photoshop designs.
    - Playing football , volleyball, swimming, horse riding and hiking are my favourite sports
    -i’m in love with cooking 😍😍
    -nature , animals ,photography and to know new friends with new cultures
    My friends would probably describe me as a very easy going and "conflict-avoiding". I like to have happy people and positive atmosphere . Also, when I get a task I will do the absolute best I can to do a good job. I can't stand things being done only half-way.
    -serious , funny (every characteristic has its own time) .

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    graphic designer, driving , cooking, cost calculations and digital marketing

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    We are here to help each other as a volunteer and a host
    So you should support me or us as a staff with a positive atmosphere and discussion

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback