Halo

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2018 - 21/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    878

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I need to be in London for a while, because my son is living there with his dads family since last year. My intention is to be able to spend some times during the week, after school with him and be near the organizations that I am seeking help from in London in order to get my baby back Home with his mum. The rest of the time, I will be glad to support you in anything in my possibility.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a Yogi (breathing, intuitive expression(movement), meditation), Intuitive Healer (self and others), Art Therapist, spiritual counsellor and transpersonal coach.

    In my past life :) which was in the same body; I was working as a financial analyst, industrial cost accountant and management accountant. I have no more ambition in making career in this direction but do still have the skills.
    I have a very analytical mind, very punctual. I am very sociable and get along easily with almost every one, very service minded and a great communicator.

    My will is now to be more in service through the new ways I had found out and trained and specialized in, during my journey of the last years. An inner journey of healing and an outer journey to many sacred places around the world to become more and more humble and selfless in order to be an instrument of those divine qualities being entrusted to me.
    They say; Life is a book and those who do not travel, only get to read one chapter of the whole book. My journey of life this time was meant for me to read several chapters of this never ending story :) I have been traveling a lot in the last years and been workawaying during 2015-2016 and each and every time I found it an amazing experience to be a part of a new family for a while and be able to offer them my time and energy in the ways beneficial for my hosts.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Dutch, Persian and French. Learning Italian and Turkish.

  • Age

    51

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • What else ...

    I need an accommodation, preferably longterm and in a family, not very far from or with easy access to West London, Zone 1-2, where my son is going to school.

    I would be very glad to cook for you once in a while, if you like to, or give humble advice in how to eat healthy and help your body detoxing itself (another subject I have been specializing myself in during my journey). Listen with a loving, non judgmental ear to your stories and if you're open to, give you healing sessions with or without my crystal friends.
    In short, I hope to be a temporary member of your family for a while :) and would be my pleasure to help you in any thing you might know of, that is in my possibility.

    I Hope to read from you soon, any support would be very much appreciated!

    Love
    Halo

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I do eat meat but very seldom, almost none !

Photos

Feedback