Hafsa

From: Morocco

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/07/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! I am Hafsa, I am 20 years old and I am a morrocan girl studying physics in France since 2017. I like traveling and meeting new people. I am a big lover of nature and farm works, pets setting, babysitting ... I spent a big part of my live next to the sea so I very familiar with the beach universe. I see myself as someone of smiling, easygoing, dynamic and open minded. I would be glad to have you as my first workaway adventure and help you with your project!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I don't have a specific experience but I learn very fast. I can cook if it can help, help with the daily tasks, take care of animals and the farm.. ( just give me instructions to follow). I have a good physical condition ( well that's what I think XD) and I can cope with any situation.!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I love reading books, staying in nature, hiking and sea sports

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat pork

Feedback