Francesco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Myanmar, Norway, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I joined this network to get to know beautiful people and share amazing life experiences ;)
    I love nature (watching the sky, listening to the water sound or touching a tree are what I call "I-don't-need-anything-more" moments :D) and feel a true deep respect for the spirit of life.
    I'm very keen on music and cinema and love art in every style, outdoor activities, adrenaline outdoor sports and spiritual practice and development.
    I love to feel free and indipendent, as well as creating true relationships with people i meet.

    "Nothing is created, nothing is destroyed, everything is transformed"

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    (I work as a physical therapist, also with disable and old people)
    Free and natural physical activities and sport consulting (trekking, running, orienteering, bushcraft, survival, archery, skiing, climbing and tree climbing, martial arts, longboarding, swimming, football, etc.), music writing, recording & production, cinema and movie writing, shooting and production, video editing, woodcrafting and handcrafting, blog/contents writing, computer activities, 3D computer modelling, children, elderly and disabled persons care, gardening, building, organizing/managing events, house maintenance, animal care, cleaning, farms and ecoprojects works.
    And I love cooking!
    I like challenging experiences and projects, so I am ready to put myself into any new interesting activity.
    I practise Vipassana meditation, orienteering, mountains/woods activities, martial arts and archery.
    Well, I just love everything where I can use and cultivante my ablities, express my creativity, and put my fantasy.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English.

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    Oh yes, I love tree climbing, wolves, great white sharks and rollercoasters :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dust (when there's a lot!)

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback