Guillaume

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2019 - 01/06/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    128

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello,

    My name is Guillaume.

    I am travelling thanks to workaway because I want to meet locals, know about other cultures, being involved in projects, learning, sharing my skills, opening my mind, connecting, discovering.

    I like to challenge myself, trying things that I never done before.
    Workaway is for me a place where I can express my creativity. I like singing, chanting, playing music, meditating, doing yoga.

    I am interested in natural building techniques

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I have been working in Australia for 5 months doing rammed earth in 2019!
    I'm a roofer, trained and qualified in France. I could help you with your buiding project even though I have only 2 years experience.
    I have now had few experiences from workaway...
    I have worked in different gardens - fruits and veg. I have built furniture from recycled materials. I have done internal painting and sanding walls, also a refurbishment of brick walls, doing stones pathway. I have also learnt some natural building techniques at an off the grid mud house.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian Gluten free

Photos

Feedback