Guilherme

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/12/2017 - 16/12/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1237

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a young brazilian guy with big dreams. My biggest dream? Live a life of happiness, love, peace, share, wisdom and knowlodge. I want to meet all kind of people, learn everything that I can progressively, share everything that I know, and travel to see not just the world better, but also myself. I graduated in History in 2015, and I am a certificated massage therapist too (i'm interested in many different things!). I love music and all art expressions, conversations (usually i'm very talkative), nature, philosophy, etc. I'm from big caotic city (São Paulo), but also I've been through a self and spiritual discovery, so I would love to talk and learn more with you about meditation, yoga, and permaculture. So, i am in this new life style, a real journey, without pre-defined route or deadline, and i ask: Would you like to be part of it?

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    History teaching; Massage Therapy; Reception (i worked in a Hotel for 6 months in Atibaia, Brazil); but also a great learner...

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (fluent), English (intermediary), Spanish (advanced)

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    (all the "type of help" that i check indicate not just the skills that i already have, but also what i want to do and learn)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      allergic rhinitis

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

88travelco


Photos

Feedback