Guilherme

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2020 - 29/05/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home


    Any activities but specially connected to sports, nature, music or any hard working activities

  • Description

    I love the wild and I'm also a bit wild. Living life to grow better everyday and helping everyone around do the same. Giving love and making meaningful relationships. I live for the spontaneous and adventorous moments.

    I have a degree in Sports Science and Masters in Fitness Activities.
    I'm currently (before the virus came) a Sports Staff of Royal Caribbean.

    I'm used to travel the world, meet new people and cultures and learn about and from anyone

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Music
    Videography
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a hard worker and a good teammate. My skills are better shown on physical activities so I'm willing to learn and work hard for it.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I do some physical activities everyday and some of my hobbies go from longboarding to working out in the gym. I grew up playing video games so I still do it when i can. Even though i don't play any instrument anymore, music is still a part of my life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nop

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback