Greta

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2021 - 04/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home


    Music, Spirituality, Cultural Exchange, Cleaning, Construction, Community <3

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Greta, I'm 22 years old and a singer/songwriter from New England. I have done one Workaway at a Hostel in New Hampshire for 3 months and got alot of experience with cleaning, hospitality and general construction projects. I am easy going and I would love to be able to do something that would really help people. I am also a very interested in going to a place where I can expand my musical, spiritual and cultural experience.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a hard worker with a real passion for helping people. I have skills in cleaning and hospitality and I am a creative thinker who likes to look at things from many different angles. Most of my experience job-wise is in the customer service industry but I would love the opportunity to something more hands-on and creative. I also enjoy working with animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I love to sing and play guitar! I also love to read, do yoga and do art of any kind.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback