Greta

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2019 - 23/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Greta, 18, from Germany.
    I'm a musician (vocalist, guitarist) and I'm open to any kind of creative work. I can teach you some simple breathing techniques and basic guitar skills. (You can find my music here, if interested: https://secretsourcenet.wordpress.com/)
    I need trees, birds and fresh air around me to feel good and I love cycling and hiking.
    As I've just spent 12 years of school, asking myself what to do next and finding no simple answer, I'd like to get to know how other people manage to live a happy life.

    I'm studying Spanish and Philosophy, so I could help you to improve you Spanish (I'm not perfect at it yet of yourse!) and also German and English.

    My main interest is to learn about farming and all kind of skill that's useful for leading a mostly self-sufficient, eco-friendly life because that's what seems to make most sense to me.
    So I'd be happy if you'd like to share and teach your skills. In exchange I am open to share the experience of my young life with you and provide help of any kind if you can give me some instructions and tell me about your idea of how to do things.
    I have a strong and fit body and mind, so everything's possible!
    I'm looking forward to meet you and share what I have with you!
    See you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    singing, playing guitar, composing poetry, jamming, cooking, baking bread, I know quite a lot about wild herbs and in which case to use them, languages

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish, some french and portuguese

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I'm a simple person concerning food, shelter etc. However you live, eat, sleep... I'm open to do it the same for the time we spend together. To me this is part of going with the flow and living in the moment.
    I'm really looking forward to meet you and share knowledge and work :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Konrader


Photos

early morning, picking mullein in Czech :)
Oregano field, Vlkaneč We harvested it all! Yeasya!
Volunteers team :D
Beautiful Oregano harvest :)
Lovely hosts, their kids and funny volunteers :)

Feedback