Greta

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Cook Islands, Egypt, French Polynesia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/12/2017 - 23/12/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there! Just as a brief resume of me: One year ago I came back to Spain after one year and a half volunteering around the world, in oder to get my driving license and refill with energy and love my life's filtre, now that I have all what I need in my hands, my dream is to know and visit our beautiful mother earth as much as I can and meet amazing people who believe in the good that this life can offer and share with them experiences and create great moments together. Above all I love to help, as I get help from others during my adventures, I want to return this energy to the universe.

    I am a very open minded person, really responsible, creative and sentitive with a lot of character and power. I have a Bachellor in Arts and I work as a freelancer tattoo artist but I work meanwhile in many other things (at the moment I work as kiosk dependant and waitress aswell) . I have many passions like: mythology, arqueology, philosophy, nature, animals, art, music, dance, adventures, travel... always willing to learn new cultures and languages.

    I can speak as mother tongue spanish but also english, italian and german (and my small dialect "valencian" aswell!). I want to learn japanese, portugese, french, russian and much more. I want to share what I know or what I can do and try to learn new things. For me being with the locals is the most wanted experience, meeting people from the world teaches me so much and I fullfill the need that my soul has to go deep far in the day by day antropology. My personal quest is to learn the myths, procedure and skills of tattoos in all the cultures I can get to know and above this, the connection that all the humans beigns has around the world.

    I am not picky at all and I can adapt quite fast, faster if you show me with love an patience, as everything grows stronger with love. It would be a pleasure if you want to meet me and you let me get to know you, and hopefully, we will create together many good memories. I like honesty above all and try to find solutions instead of problems. Let's be fair and smooth one with each other and tell me what can we do to make things better. Communication is always the key to understand, thank you so much for reading about me and spend some time to get to know me, but nothing like being in person to feel the vibes ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I will try always my best to help doing all short of things like: shopping, cooking, cleaning thoroughly or babysitting in the house. I can use quite well computers and internet. I have worked as a cleaning lady, babbysitter, waitress, receptionist, call center agent... I know a bit of everything and what I don't know I ask. My best skils are related with art, I can make some graphic design, drawing, painting, sculpturing, engraving and tattooing. I am an outgoing person and I learn really quick every new task, getting along with people of all ages and genders. I've been a volunteer around the world (mexico, hawaii, japan, new zealand, australia, thailand...) and is the most satisfing experience for me. I want to learn more about permaculture, farming and building if possible, I am a stronge woman and I want to be ambivalent, so I am wiling to challenges.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    spanish

  • What else ...

    I will work hard and give my best, I only ask for respect as I will be respectfull. I will need my space time to time and rest as anybody else does.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback