Gregor

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my Name is Gregor
    I graduated a Education as Specialist for warehouse logistic and worked several years in this job,and i have worked in a Kitchen and helps with the dishes for a few months.
    I love the nature and makes sport and i am a friendly and calm Person, i have also more like a introvert personality
    I want to travel with Workaway because i want to learn new people and how they Live in other Countries and want to explore the nature in different Parts of the world.
    Projects with Gardening , Eco friendly buildings, Permaculture, Farm Life and Self-Sustainibility is something i want to learn more about it and i am willing to learn new things, I am very interested in this things because i want to get away from the consuming life, so i hope to learn more where i am able too grown my own food and also how to preserve the food for longer time.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    - Cleaning the house
    - animal care (Dogs, Cats, Icelandic Horses,Chickens,Sheeps)
    - gardening
    - painting inside /outside
    - some Beginner carpenting skills( cutting wood , screwing , help with building ).
    - Can use sawing mashine

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback