Dimitri & Yvonne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Tonga

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2018 - 30/09/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi There!
    our Names are Yvonne and Dimitri.
    Yvonne is from the Phillipines and I am from Greece. We are now living together in Germany.
    Yvonne is studying Landscape Architecture and i am a Masseur/Physiotherapist.
    Workaway is quiet new for use, we use to Wwoof for many years. During this time we were lucky to meet very inspiring people and learn much about building an farming. This influenced us and made us wanting to support and learn moreabout grate projects around the world.
    We are keen to learn and support others with great project who wants to make a difference and help in a positive and sustainable way.
    We both love nature, gardening and getting connected with other people and experience and learn from new cultures. We are ready to support you, get our Hands dirty and have some fun.
    Cheers,
    Yvonne and Dimitri

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Landscape planning/environment monitoring and Permaculture (75 h Curse) research and to baking ;)
    Gardening/Farming, building, Massage.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Greek, Tagalog

  • Age

    28 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback