Mariagrazia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Malta, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a very open minded person. Adventure and new experiences are my fuel. I never had the chance to leave Italy as I was directing all my attention and efforts to get my bachelor degree in communication sciences. Now instead I believe it is the time to widen my horizons and make new experiences abroad. Doing this I will be able to learn more and to grow as a person. I like traveling and meeting new people as I am a very sociable and outgoing person.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked in a bar for one year and a half. This made me develop some skills as:
    - relate in a professional way with guests
    - manage stressful situations
    - flexibility
    Moreover, I am now working as a baby sitter. This put me in a position in which I had to take care of people, be careful and understand people's attitudes and states of mind.
    On top of this, I am a very enterprising and curious person. I like live new experiences and I am not afraid to take a challenge. I am humble and willing to learn with a positive attitude.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (mother language) and English

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I was a scout. Therefore I like staying in the open, trekking and I love nature.
    My biggest hobbies is cinema, I love watching movies. I also enjoy listening to music. However, what I like the most is to spend time with people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback