Gonzalo

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Gonzalo Osorio, I am a 23-year-old master's student from Spain. I am passionate about travelling and discovering new countries and their people, living adventures and sharing meaningful experiences with others or by myself. About me, I can say I am a friendly person with a very positive outlook on life, I am empathetic and open minded and I am ambitious regarding my happiness. I love nature, animals and people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have studied Psychology and I am currently studying International Human Resources Management. I have worked extensively in the hostlery industry as a waiter. I have also worked in different manual labor jobs such as setting up events' venues, warehouse assistant or landscaping. I also have experience working as a tutor for primary and secondary school students and languages.
    I speak Spanish, English and French.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I enjoy sports, I have previously played rugby and tennis and practiced a bit of casual boxing and ocasionally hike in the mountains. I love nature and animals. However, I also love an occasional day of doing nothing and watching series or movies!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback