Giulia

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    New Zealand
    View all
  • Description

    I love hiking, taking part in cultural activities (exhibitions, conferences etc) and I'm passionate about travel, especially in wild landscapes; of a curious and enterprising nature, I like to learn and deal with different realities, so that I can always achieve and improve.
    I took part, as Lipu (Italian bird protection league) volunteer, in the European project Choo-Na to protect biodiversity and raise awareness of people; infact I would like to contribute to the conservation of animals and the environment as passion and work.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    History
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I did Civil Service in the social sector helping non self-sufficient people, so I developed my innate empathy and listening skills; I know how to deal with people and those I work with give me positive feedback.
    I like to put myself into the activities I carry out and, in this last period, I have developed a good ability to adapt to different situations because I think that everything can help us to improve ourself

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to teach my mother tongue, Italian, train more and more English and share different type of culture

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I like reading books, watching documentaries, speaking about philosophy, anthropology, environment, animals or, in general, everything can be a spiritual exchange between people such as goals and dreams

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.