GiuliaRusso

  • Italy & Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are Giulia and Eloi, a couple that is living in Barcelona.

    About Giulia:
    Giulia is Italian and works in international education in university exchange programs. She loves cooking, it is one of her favorite hobbies and it is a way to express herself and take care of people. She practices yoga, meditation, and everything that concerns physical/mental well-being attract her.

    About Eloi:
    Eloi is a digital marketing manager in a company that sells online tickets for events. Eloi has experience with painting and woodwork, electricity, general maintenance, and tools. Eloi has a personal travel blog: https: //wearethepassengers.com/ and a travel forum: https://www.elforoviajero.com/
    Eloi loves photography.

    We are enthusiastic travelers who seek to meet and learn new lifestyles and connect with people. We like to ask ourselves questions and learn!

    We like outdoor activities, hiking in the mountains, and we love green!
    We are very concerned about the environment and that is why we try to take care of what we buy, what we eat, and what we consume in general. We try to, when possible, use sustainable ways of transport.

    We love to spend time with exceptional people and share experiences. We love music and festivals.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    We like to take great care of details. We have a lot of empathy when it comes to relating to people. We have good listening skills and we are customer service oriented and problem-solving (especially Giulia).
    We have knowledge of computer tools and administrative management (especially Eloi).
    We are very dedicated to what we do, so we always try to improve what we do and find more useful solutions.
    We like to improve ourselves and learn from others.
    We are very organized and responsible.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    39 & 38

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback