Giulia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/07/2020 - 29/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! I am Giulia, I am a 30-year-old Italian girl.
    I've always liked to travel and I have lived in many places such as Denmark and Spain for long periods of time. I eventually settled down in Verona where I work for a private English school as a teacher and marketing manager. I was born and raised in Trento, a small town surrounded by the Alps.
    I consider myself a very creative person and my hobbies include pottery, painting, sewing, and yoga.
    I simply LOVE spending time with children and teenagers and I am lucky enough to work in a place that allows me to be around them for most of my day.
    I am an animal lover and I live with 2 cats. I enjoy spending time in nature.
    My bicycle is the only mean of transport I use to move around the city.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    Art Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am an English teacher and marketing manager and I work in a private English school in Verona, Italy; I mostly teach kids and teenagers, by choice.
    I have many interests such as pottery, painting, sewing, and graphic design.
    I worked as a gymnastics instructor for many years, during my studies. Now I don't practice gymnastic anymore but I do enjoy a good yoga session ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I think of myself as a hard-working, serious and reliable person. I am also very easy going and open minded.
    I have a bachelor degree in foreign languages and a master degree in linguistic mediation for tourism.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback