Enzo & Gisel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2020 - 06/01/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi all community! We are a couple (just married) from Córdoba, Argentina. For some people we are old because we have some white hair, and for another people we are young because we have a fun and traveling spirit, in effect we are 32 years old.

    After a few years studying and working we decided to join the adventure of travel. We love to know new countries but our greatest enjoyment is to know variety of culture, tradition and life philosophy.

    It is a difficult task to do a summary about ourselves but we can say that we are environmental friendly, curious, unprejudiced and respectful of the different.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Books
    Music
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food
    LGBTQ
    Culture
    History
    Events & social

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Our professions are Chemistry Engineer (Gisel) and Industrial Engineer (Enzo) and we have worked in I+D, small and big companies.

    In a particular way we love to do other activities like work giving chemistry and physics classes, building a house of a friend in the field, cook and sell food.

    We have developed skills like teamwork, flexibility, creativity, we interact without prejudice and the most important always with happiness and a smile like flag.

    We are from Argentina, so we are able to teach Spanish, we communicate in English and when we went to high school we learned Italian and French but now we remember a little bit, so we want learn again and speak.

    We love to play sports, to dance, we enjoy moving the body, learn, investigate and think.
    Use the body and think is a combination that we love! Always with environmental resposibility!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    33 & 33

  • What else ...

    Enzo has Italian citizenship and Gisel has Spanish residence ongoing.

    Enzo loves to play sports like football, basketball, running, read and know about History.
    Gisel loves yoga, play sports like football, arts, typical music of the regions, read, watch TV series about space.
    And both love cooking, meet people and make new friends.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback